Live Show Schedule

July 25, Sunday, 4:00 – 7:00 pm

110 Grill Latham

664 New Loudon Rd, Latham, NY 12110

518-608-1049

August 1, Sunday, 4:00 – 7:00 pm

110 Grill Latham

664 New Loudon Rd, Latham, NY 12110

518-608-1049

August 8, Sunday, 4:00 – 7:00 pm

110 Grill Latham

664 New Loudon Rd, Latham, NY 12110

518-608-1049

August 12, Thursday, 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm

110 Grill Albany

1 Crossgates Mall Rd, Albany NY 12203

518-313-7977

August 15, Sunday, 4:00 – 7:00 pm

110 Grill Latham

664 New Loudon Rd, Latham, NY 12110

518-608-1049

August 22, Sunday, 1:00 – 4:00 pm

Dock Brown’s

511 Route 9P, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

518-306-4987

August 27, Friday, 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm

Yanni’s Too

16 Marina Drive, Coeymans NY 12045

518-756-7033

August 29, Sunday, 4:00 – 7:00 pm

110 Grill Latham

664 New Loudon Rd, Latham, NY 12110

518-608-1049

October 10, Sunday, 4:00 – 7:00 pm

Power’s Inn & Pub

130 Meyer Road, Clifton Park, NY 12065

518-406-6651

October 29, Friday, 6:00 – 8:30 pm

Thirsty Owl Saratoga

184 S. Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

518-587-9684

December 11, Saturday, 6:00 – 8:30 pm

Thirsty Owl Saratoga

184 S. Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

518-587-9684