Live Show Schedule

February 10, Friday, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

Powers Inn & Pub

130 Meyer Rd, Clifton Park, NY 12065

518-406-5561

February 17, Friday, 6:30 – 9:00 pm

Thirsty Owl Saratoga

184 S. Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

518-587-9694

March 4, Saturday, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

Powers Inn & Pub

130 Meyer Rd, Clifton Park, NY 12065

518-406-5561

April 7, Friday 6:30 – 9:00 pm

Thirsty Owl Saratoga

184 S. Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

518-587-9694

April 15, Saturday, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

Powers Inn & Pub

30 Meyer Rd, Clifton Park, NY 12065

518-406-5561

May 12, Friday, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

Powers Inn & Pub

130 Meyer Rd, Clifton Park, NY 12065

518-406-5561

May 26, Friday 6:30 – 9:00 pm

Thirsty Owl Saratoga

184 S. Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

518-587-9694

June 16, Friday, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

Powers Inn & Pub

130 Meyer Rd, Clifton Park, NY 12065

518-406-5561

July 14, Friday 6:30 – 9:00 pm

Thirsty Owl Saratoga

184 S. Broadway, Saratoga Springs, NY 12866

518-587-9694

July 15, Saturday, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

Powers Inn & Pub

130 Meyer Rd, Clifton Park, NY 12065

518-406-5561

August 11, Friday, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

Powers Inn & Pub

130 Meyer Rd, Clifton Park, NY 12065

518-406-5561

September 15, Friday, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

Powers Inn & Pub

130 Meyer Rd, Clifton Park, NY 12065

518-406-5561

October 13, Friday, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

Powers Inn & Pub

130 Meyer Rd, Clifton Park, NY 12065

518-406-5561

November 10, Friday, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

Powers Inn & Pub

130 Meyer Rd, Clifton Park, NY 12065

518-406-5561

December 8, Friday, 6:00 – 9:00 pm

Powers Inn & Pub

130 Meyer Rd, Clifton Park, NY 12065

518-406-5561